Skip to main content
PBS logo
Want fewer ads?

Search - Threebies: Mavis Cheek (Faber "Threebies")

Threebies: Mavis Cheek (Faber
Threebies Mavis Cheek - Faber "Threebies"
Author: Mavis Cheek
This set of three books by Mavis Cheek includes: "Aunt Margaret's Lover"; "Janice Gentle Gets Sexy"; and "Parlour Games". It forms part of Faber's "Threebies" series, which offers different sets of three titles, each set written by a best-selling author.
ISBN-13: 9780571962792
ISBN-10: 0571962793
Publication Date: 4/7/2003

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Faber and Faber
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 1
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review

Want fewer ads?