Search - The Unteachables

The Unteachables
The Unteachables
Author: Gordon Korman
A hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordon Korman about what happens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher?perfect for fans of Ms. Bixby?s Last Day. The Unteachables are a notorious class of misfits, delinquents, and academic train wrecks. Like Aldo, with anger management issue...  more »
ISBN-13: 9780062563903
ISBN-10: 0062563904
Publication Date: 1/7/2020
Pages: 304
Edition: Reprint
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 2
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: