Search - The Vanishing Box: Stephens and Mephisto Mystery 4

The Vanishing Box: Stephens and Mephisto Mystery 4
The Vanishing Box Stephens and Mephisto Mystery 4
Author: Elly Griffiths
What do a murdered Brighton flowerseller, the death of Cleopatra and a nude tableau show have in common? One thing's for sure - it could be the most dangerous case yet for Stephens and Mephisto.The fourth Stephens and Mephisto mystery from the author of the bestselling Dr Ruth Galloway series - a must-read for fans of Bryant and May. 'Mixes cosi...  more »
ISBN-13: 9781784297015
ISBN-10: 1784297011
Publication Date: 10/31/2017
Pages: 384
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Book Type: Paperback
Members Wishing: 8
Reviews: Amazon | Write a Review


Genres: