Jenelle P. (BooBoo266) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 116 - Page:
1st to Die (Women's Murder Club, Bk 1)
1st to Die (Women's Murder Club, Bk 1)
Author: James Patterson
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 448
Review Date: 6/30/2006


Great start of the series. You will fall in love with these 4 dynamic women.


2nd Chance (Women's Murder Club, Bk 2)
2nd Chance (Women's Murder Club, Bk 2)
Author: James Patterson, Andrew Gross
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 513
Review Date: 7/9/2006


2nd book in the series.


311 Pelican Court (Cedar Cove, Bk 3)
311 Pelican Court (Cedar Cove, Bk 3)
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 124
Review Date: 3/20/2006


I absolutely love this series. I literally can not book these books down.


3rd Degree (Women's Murder Club, Bk 3)
3rd Degree (Women's Murder Club, Bk 3)
Author: James Patterson, Andrew Gross
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1055
Review Date: 7/9/2006


3rd book in the series. Much better than the 2nd, so it reeled me back into the series.


The 5th Horseman (Women's Murder Club, Bk 5)
The 5th Horseman (Women's Murder Club, Bk 5)
Author: James Patterson, Maxine Paetro
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 591
Review Date: 7/15/2006


The 5th book in the series of the Women's Murder Club. Excellent!


6 Rainier Drive (Cedar Cove, Bk 6)
6 Rainier Drive (Cedar Cove, Bk 6)
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 590
Review Date: 11/5/2006


Another great book in an awesome series! I can't wait until the next one come out!


After Caroline
After Caroline
Author: Kay Hooper
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 142
Review Date: 11/27/2005


Kay Hooper's books just keep getting better and better. Excellent mystery/thriller.


The Alibi
The Alibi
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 307
Review Date: 11/27/2005


Excellent thriller with the typical Sandra Brown romance thrown in.


All the Numbers
All the Numbers
Author: Judy Merrill Larsen
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 74
Review Date: 9/10/2006


Wonderful novel. It is a bittersweet story of a mother's loss of her child and the journey she goes through to find peace. This is the hardback version.


Always a Thief (Quinn / Thief, Bk 2)
Always a Thief (Quinn / Thief, Bk 2)
Author: Kay Hooper
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 219
Review Date: 11/27/2005


Another excellent thriller by Kay Hooper.


And After That, the Dark
And After That, the Dark
Author: Charlotte Hughes
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 26
Review Date: 9/25/2005


I love all of Charlotte Hughes books and this one is no exception. Great psychological thriller!


The Anniversary
The Anniversary
Author: Amy Gutman
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.
 15
Review Date: 12/17/2006
Helpful Score: 1


First book I have read of Gutman's and it was excellent. I am searching for other books by this author. Highly recommend.


Beach Roses
Beach Roses
Author: Jean Stone
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 41
Review Date: 4/10/2006


A wonderful story about hope, friendship and love among friends during the reality and struggles with cancer.


A Bend in the Road
A Bend in the Road
Author: Nicholas Sparks
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1125
Review Date: 7/29/2006
Helpful Score: 1


Excellent book. Sparks does it once again.


Best Kept Secrets
Best Kept Secrets
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 196
Review Date: 4/20/2006


Sandra Brown does it again. Excellent read!


Between Friends
Between Friends
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 214
Review Date: 2/9/2006


I am a Debbie Macomber fan and I can honestly say that this is the best book of hers that I have ever read. I could not put the book down. It made me sad and happy all at the same time. A wonderful read! You won't want to put this one down either.


Between Sisters
Between Sisters
Author: Kristin Hannah
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 276
Review Date: 6/6/2006


This is a real heartwarming novel involving family, love, hate, conflicts and everything else in between. Great read!


Black Rose (In the Garden, Bk 2)
Black Rose (In the Garden, Bk 2)
Author: Nora Roberts
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 1499
Review Date: 4/6/2006


Wonderful series of books!!!


Blind Alley (Eve Duncan, Bk 5)
Blind Alley (Eve Duncan, Bk 5)
Author: Iris Johansen
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 477
Review Date: 5/27/2006


Another good one by Iris Johansen! Edge of your seat thriller.


Blind Faith
Blind Faith
Author: Joe McGinnis
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 16
Review Date: 11/27/2005


Very good true life crime novel.


1 to 20 of 116 - Page: