Debra L. (cyberdeb) - Reviews

21 to 40 of 42 - Page:
The Hot Flash Club Strikes Again (Hot Flash Club, Bk 2)
The Hot Flash Club Strikes Again (Hot Flash Club, Bk 2)
Author: Nancy Thayer
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 60
Review Date: 4/5/2007


Very good book in the series


H.R.H.
H.R.H.
Author: Danielle Steel
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 112
Review Date: 2/9/2007


Book started out really slow but all in all a very good book.


I'm Watching You (Chicago, Bk 3)
I'm Watching You (Chicago, Bk 3)
Author: Karen Rose
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 125
Review Date: 10/23/2006


Very good book and very hard to put down.


Key of Knowledge (Key, Bk 2)
Key of Knowledge (Key, Bk 2)
Author: Nora Roberts
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 1012
Review Date: 1/27/2006


Awesome book by Nora Roberts


Key of Light (Key, Bk 1)
Key of Light (Key, Bk 1)
Author: Nora Roberts
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1022
Review Date: 1/27/2006


Another great book by Nora Roberts


The Ladies of Covington Send Their Love (Ladies of Covington)
The Ladies of Covington Send Their Love (Ladies of Covington)
Author: Joan Medlicott
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 62
Review Date: 3/30/2008


Very good book. Well written. Can't wait to start on Number 2 in the series.


Miracle
Miracle
Author: Danielle Steel
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 91
Review Date: 1/13/2006


This was a very good book to read. It is a fast reading book


Moonlight Cove (Chesapeake Shores, Bk 6)
Moonlight Cove (Chesapeake Shores, Bk 6)
Author: Sherryl Woods
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 137
Review Date: 5/10/2011


Welcome to Chesapeake Shores, where New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods weaves a world with compelling characters and heartfelt emotion.

Jess OBrien has overcome a lotthe challenges of attention deficit disorder, the near bankruptcy of her beloved Inn at Eagle Point and her self-perception as a screwup in a family of overachievers. Now shes ready to share the future with a man. Her friends persuade her to join a dating servicebut she gets no takers! Which is fine with her childhood friend, psychologist Will Lincoln, whos already chosen the perfect man for Jess: himself.

Will has loved Jess practically forever. He knows her faults and strengths. But for all Wills sincerity and charm, Jess fears he views her as some psychological case study. With her family and the town of Chesapeake Shores behind him, Will finally makes his case. But is it enough to convince Jess to take the risk of a lifetime?


Night Road
Night Road
Author: Kristin Hannah
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 146
Review Date: 1/14/2012
Helpful Score: 4


OMG I couldn't even put this down. I don't own this book but it is still on my wish list and I'll keep it there so I can own it for my library. You will laugh and cry when reading this book. Also want to mention that it is a clean book for those looking for clean.


No Place Like Home
No Place Like Home
Author: Mary Higgins Clark
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 318
Review Date: 5/31/2006


Very good book. I love all of Mary Higgins Clark books


No Place Like Home
No Place Like Home
Author: Mary Higgins Clark
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 255
Review Date: 1/20/2006


This was a very good book. I got it from another paperbackswapper and it looks like it was a library book.


Picture Perfect
Picture Perfect
Author: Fern Michaels
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 158
Review Date: 10/19/2006


Very Good Book by Fern Michaels. Started out dorky but ended really good.


Point Blank (FBI, Bk 10)
Point Blank (FBI, Bk 10)
Author: Catherine Coulter
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 438
Review Date: 1/29/2007


Another great book by Catherine Coulter in the FBI Thriller's. Hope this isn't the last of them.


Red Lily (In the Garden, Bk 3)
Red Lily (In the Garden, Bk 3)
Author: Nora Roberts
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 1672
Review Date: 1/20/2006
Helpful Score: 1


Very good book to end the In the Garden books


Red Lily (In the Garden, Bk 3) (Large Print)
Red Lily (In the Garden, Bk 3) (Large Print)
Author: Nora Roberts
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 33
Review Date: 4/9/2007


Book three of the In the garden trilogy. Great ending to the story


Santa Cruise (Alvirah Meehan Regan Reilley)
Santa Cruise (Alvirah Meehan Regan Reilley)
Author: Mary Higgins Clark, Carol Higgins Clark
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.4/5 Stars.
 169
Review Date: 2/13/2007


This was a really good book. I enjoyed it very much and it was hard to put down.


The Summer I Dared
The Summer I Dared
Author: Barbara Delinsky
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 226
Review Date: 4/10/2006


This book was very very good. It was a great book to read. Lots of pages so it took awhile to finish it.


True Colors
True Colors
Author: Kristin Hannah
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 183
Review Date: 3/8/2009
Helpful Score: 1


This was a very good book. I listened to it on a CD version and I could not stop listening to this book. Well written.


The True Love Wedding Dress
The True Love Wedding Dress
Author: Casey Claybourne, Connie Brockway, Catherine Anderson, Barbara Metzger
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 108
Review Date: 12/11/2005


This book is a "I can't put it down book" You will love it


Tuesday's Child
Tuesday's Child
Author: Fern Michaels
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 21
Review Date: 11/7/2012


This is a Clean book. Hard to find now days. It was a good book. Not crazy about the outcome of the book but I enjoyed reading it. So if you are looking for a book not full of Sex then read this.


21 to 40 of 42 - Page: