TINA L. (tinaling) - Reviews

1 to 10 of 10
4 Blondes
4 Blondes
Author: Candace Bushnell
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 2.9/5 Stars.
 341
Review Date: 7/26/2009


a fluff book, okay for no concentration required!


Beyond Reach (Grant County, Bk 6)
Beyond Reach (Grant County, Bk 6)
Author: Karin Slaughter
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 205
Review Date: 7/18/2009


good series ! this is a gripping story that I don't want to see end!


Black Cross (World War II, Bk 2)
Black Cross (World War II, Bk 2)
Author: Greg Iles
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 177
Review Date: 7/26/2009


good read


Kisscut (Grant County, Bk 2)
Kisscut (Grant County, Bk 2)
Author: Karin Slaughter
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 324
Review Date: 7/18/2009


good series. This kept me reading, trying to figure it out !


The Mermaid Chair
The Mermaid Chair
Author: Sue Monk Kidd
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.
 1470
Review Date: 9/11/2009
Helpful Score: 1


I loved this book, it really gives you an upclose veiw of life. We have all had moments like these, it was so good!


Miss Julia's School of Beauty (Miss Julia, Bk 6)
Miss Julia's School of Beauty (Miss Julia, Bk 6)
Author: Ann B. Ross
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 64
Review Date: 10/5/2009


I love this series. Miss Julia is such a character, she is written so well you can just imagine her in your world! This is the 7th in the series and each one is stand alone reading, but really develops well when you read the entire set.


Raising Happy Kids: Over 100 Tips for Parents and Teachers
Review Date: 3/18/2007


good for helping to build self-estemm of children and to recover from "losing" it with your child, explaining mommies have bad days, too.


The Secret Life of Bees
The Secret Life of Bees
Author: Sue Monk Kidd
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 5495
Review Date: 7/18/2009


this was a really engaging book. I could visualize it happening as I was reading and it kept my attention. Excellent !


Trapped (aka 24 Hours) (Mississippi, Bk 2)
Trapped (aka 24 Hours) (Mississippi, Bk 2)
Author: Greg Iles
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 99
Review Date: 7/1/2008
Helpful Score: 1


This book was great. It is one of those grab you and hold on with twists and turns. It really kept me reading. I did not want it to end.


Worth the Risk: Wizard / The Challoner Bride
Worth the Risk: Wizard / The Challoner Bride
Author: Jayne Ann Krentz, Stephanie James
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 45
Review Date: 3/4/2007
Helpful Score: 1


a nice romance; 2 books in one; The Challoner Bride was intriguing; the Wizard was a romantic fest!


1 to 10 of 10