Skip to main content
PBS logo
Want fewer ads?

Book Review of A Dangerous Mourning (William Monk, Bk 2)

A Dangerous Mourning  (William Monk, Bk 2)
GracefulFire avatar reviewed on + 65 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 4

Second book in the series, the Inspector and investigator William Monk, assisted by Hester Lattery, endevour to solve the mystery of Octavia Haslett's death. Read the books in this order:
The Face of a Stranger
A Dangerous Mourning
Defend and Betray
A Sudden, Fearful Death
The Sins of the Wolf
Cain His Brother
Weighed in the Balance
The silent Cry
A Breach of Promise
The Twisted root
Slaves of Obsession
Funeral in Blue
Death of a Stranger
The Shifting Tide
The Dark Assassin

Want fewer ads?