Book Review of When He Was Wicked (Bridgertons, Bk 6)

When He Was Wicked (Bridgertons, Bk 6)
dterlec avatar reviewed on + 238 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 3

Wonderful book. Sixth of the Bridgerton Family series. I have only read one other book in this series but will read them all. Have enjoyed both. The other books in this series, in order, are:
"The Duke and I"
"The Viscount Who Loved Me"
"An Offer From a Gentleman"
"Romancing Mister Bridgerton"
"To Sir Phillip With Love"