Book Review of The Awakening #1 (Quantum Prophecy)

The Awakening #1 (Quantum Prophecy)
reviewed on + 141 more book reviews


Very nicely done, X-men, kind of superhero story. The characters are fairly complex, the adults aren't stupid, the action is well paced. Definite set-up for the next book. I would recommend for fans of Alex Rider or Maximum Ride, although personally, I liked this better than either of those.