Skip to main content
PBS logo
Want fewer ads?

Book Review of The Betrayal (Abram's Daughters, Bk 2)

The Betrayal (Abram's Daughters, Bk 2)

Spanning three generations, the copelling novels of the ABRAM'S DAUGHTERS series introduce four couting-age sisters, their family and commuity, whose way of life and fiath in God are as enduring as their signature horse and buggy. Or so it seems.....

The Covenant began the saga with Sadie's resistance to the Plain life and its tragic consequences. The Betrayal continues the journey, with Leah and her beloved Jonas now separated by hundreds of miles. BUt more than time and distance are conspiring to keep them apart.....

Want fewer ads?