Book Reviews of Native Son

Native Son
Author: Richard Wright
ISBN: 45957
Pages: 398
Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 2

4 stars, based on 2 ratings
Publisher: Harper and Row
Book Type: Paperback
Reviews: Write a Review

Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Native Son on + 77 more book reviews
In the vein of Crime and Punishment, this is it's American Counterpart set in Chicago, dealing with rape, murder and racism. One of the great American classics of all time.