Search - Outlander (Outlander, Bk 1)

Outlander (Outlander, Bk 1)
Outlander - Outlander, Bk 1
Author: Diana Gabaldon
Unrivaled storytelling... unforgettable characters... rich historical detail... these are the hallmarks of Diana Gabaldon's work. Her New York Times bestselling Outlander novels have earned the praise of critics and captured millions of readers. — Here is the story that started it all, introducing two remarkable characters, Claire Randall and Jam...  more »
ISBN: 12148
Publication Date: 1992
Pages: 627
Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 20

4.4 stars, based on 20 ratings
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 7
Reviews: Member | Write a Review

Top Member Book Reviews

reviewed Outlander (Outlander, Bk 1) on + 3 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 2
These books stole my heart. I read as slowly as possible near the end becasue I don't want them to end. I truly believe that there are a community of devoted readers who love Jamie and Claire as their own. Diana Gabaldon: KOKO
reviewed Outlander (Outlander, Bk 1) on + 324 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 1
Oh, I did love this book...one of the best time travels I've ever read.
Read All 3 Book Reviews of "Outlander Outlander Bk 1"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed Outlander (Outlander, Bk 1) on + 49 more book reviews
Loved this book! Jamie is every woman's dream!


Genres: