Book Reviews of Outlander (Outlander, Bk 1)

Outlander - Outlander, Bk 1
Author: Diana Gabaldon
ISBN: 12148
Publication Date: 1992
Pages: 627
Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 20

4.4 stars, based on 20 ratings
Book Type: Hardcover
Reviews: Write a Review

3 Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed Outlander (Outlander, Bk 1) on + 3 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 2
These books stole my heart. I read as slowly as possible near the end becasue I don't want them to end. I truly believe that there are a community of devoted readers who love Jamie and Claire as their own. Diana Gabaldon: KOKO
reviewed Outlander (Outlander, Bk 1) on + 325 more book reviews
Helpful Score: 1
Oh, I did love this book...one of the best time travels I've ever read.
reviewed Outlander (Outlander, Bk 1) on + 49 more book reviews
Loved this book! Jamie is every woman's dream!