Search - A Week In Winter

A Week In Winter
A Week In Winter
Author: Marcia Willett
Warm and welcoming, Moorgate stands on the edge of a moor in beautiful Cornwall. Filled with light and memories, the enchanting farmhouse captures the hearts of all who experience it. But when the owner if the beloved house decides to sell, fate is set in motion, bringing buried family secrets to light and causing a saga to unfold.
ISBN: 48494
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Book Type: Hardcover
Members Wishing: 0
Reviews: Member | Write a Review
Read All 1 Book Reviews of "A Week In Winter"

Please Log in to Rate these Book Reviews

reviewed A Week In Winter on + 81 more book reviews
Fans of Rosamunde Pilcher and Maeve Binchy will truly enjoy this read. Maudie and POsy are wonderful characters. Very romantic and full of suprises. Hardcover book in mint condition.


Genres: