Book Reviews of A Week In Winter

A Week In Winter
A Week In Winter
Author: Marcia Willett
ISBN: 48494
Rating:
  ?

0 stars, based on 0 rating
Book Type: Hardcover
Reviews: Write a Review

Book Reviews submitted by our Members...sorted by voted most helpful

reviewed A Week In Winter on + 81 more book reviews
Fans of Rosamunde Pilcher and Maeve Binchy will truly enjoy this read. Maudie and POsy are wonderful characters. Very romantic and full of suprises. Hardcover book in mint condition.