Skip to main content
PBS logo
Want fewer ads?

Search - List of Books by Mark Finnan

Total Books: 4
The Sinclair Saga  Exploring the Facts and the Legend of Prince Henry Sinclair
The First Nova Scotian The Story of Sir William Alexander and His Lost Colony of Charlesfort Nova Scotia's First EnglishSpeaking Settlement
Oak Island Secrets
1997 - Oak Island Secrets (Paperback)Paperback
ISBN-13: 9780887804144
ISBN-10: 0887804144
Genre: Travel
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.

Oak Island Secrets
1995 - Oak Island Secrets (Paperback)Paperback
ISBN-13: 9780887803123
ISBN-10: 0887803121
Genres: History, Travel

Want fewer ads?