Facebook
Want fewer ads?

Sandy R. (angelcaller) - Reviews

1 to 11 of 11
52 Timesavers for On-The-Go-Moms
52 Timesavers for On-The-Go-Moms
Author: Kate Redd
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 11/17/2005


Lots of great suggestions, I took notes as I read this, can read in one or two days in spare time. I read it on my breaks at work. Smart suggestions!


The Bagel Bible: For Bagel Lovers the Complete Guide to Great Noshing
Review Date: 12/7/2005


Bagel Fact & Fiction, Recipes Bagel Favorites of the Stars and serving suggestions


Bleachers
Bleachers
Author: John Grisham
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 638
Review Date: 8/9/2005


All of John Grisham is good reading!


Darts (Sports and Games Basic Series, 3)
Review Date: 11/17/2005


Introduction to the sport of Darts. Sound advice on choice of darts, stances throwing techniques. Outlines rules, gives guidance in the all important art of finishing.


ENDURING HARVESTS
ENDURING HARVESTS
Author: E-Barrie Kavasch
Book Type: Paperback
  ?
Review Date: 11/17/2005


Native American Foods and Festivals for every season.


J.R.R. Tolkien Boxed Set (The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings)
J.R.R. Tolkien Boxed Set (The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings)
Author: J.R.R. Tolkien
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.6/5 Stars.
 152
Review Date: 4/13/2010
Helpful Score: 1


I have always loved this story carrying back to the Hobbit! Nice to take myself away from the hectic day and go into this fantasy world with the Hobbit, Frodo and all the charactors. I really love it. Made great movies too!


Killer Pancake (Goldy Schulz, Bk 5)
Killer Pancake (Goldy Schulz, Bk 5)
Author: Diane Mott Davidson
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 300
Review Date: 9/15/2005


I read and enjoyed the story. It also has recipes included that the person is using in the story! She is a caterer. Interesting reading, and a mystery. (Suspense)


Lazy Days Out Across the English Channel
Lazy Days Out Across the English Channel
Author: Nick Rider
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 12/1/2005


Gourmet Guides Touring Northwest France talks about touring and food.


Lord of the Rings 3VOL
Lord of the Rings 3VOL
Author: J R R Tolkien
Book Type: Unknown Binding
  • Currently 4.6/5 Stars.
 9
Review Date: 10/27/2010


THIS IS A NICE SERIES IF YOU LIKE FANTASY. THIS IS FOR SURE A CLASSIC STORY. MOVIE WAS MADE FROM THESE SERIES. I LOVE FRODO AND HIS FRIENDS. GOOD ADVENTUROUS, MAGICAL AND INTENSE SURVIVAL READING.


Ping Pong (Sports and Games Basic Series, 2)
Review Date: 11/17/2005


Clear and practical advice on how to start playing the game, with info on equipment, rules, strokes and practicing.


The Safe Tourist: Hundreds of Proven Ways to Outsmart Trouble (And Still Have a Wonderful Trip)
Review Date: 11/17/2005


Lots of smart tips for people that are going to go on a trip.


1 to 11 of 11
Want fewer ads?