Patti D. (alaskanbat) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 73 - Page:
204 Rosewood Lane (Cedar Cove, Bk 2)
204 Rosewood Lane (Cedar Cove, Bk 2)
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 498
Review Date: 7/9/2006


Love this series!


44 Cranberry Point (Cedar Cove, Bk 4)
44 Cranberry Point (Cedar Cove, Bk 4)
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 501
Review Date: 5/8/2006


This is a great series. Can't wait to finish them all.


50 Harbor Street (Cedar Cove, Bk 5)
50 Harbor Street (Cedar Cove, Bk 5)
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 611
Review Date: 7/9/2006


I really enjoyed this series.


An Unfinished Life
An Unfinished Life
Author: Mark Spragg
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 51
Review Date: 2/20/2006


This is a book club hard cover. I enjoyed it. It is a different kind of story. Tells about love, heartache, family, coming home, and forgiveness.


The Awakening  (Vampires, Bk 5)
The Awakening (Vampires, Bk 5)
Author: Shannon Drake
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 127
Review Date: 4/10/2006
Helpful Score: 1


Excellent! Full of twists and turns.


Batbaby Finds a Home (Step-Into-Reading, Step 3)
Batbaby Finds a Home (Step-Into-Reading, Step 3)
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 4
Review Date: 12/1/2005


My boys (3 and 6) love this one. Very cute story, and neat pictures!


Beloved Outcast (Harlequin Historical, No 333)
Beloved Outcast (Harlequin Historical, No 333)
Author: Pat Tracy
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 26
Review Date: 1/26/2006


Very good romance. Story moved quickly throught the book, I didn't put it down. Very enjoyable read.


Bloodroot (China Bayles, Bk 10)
Bloodroot (China Bayles, Bk 10)
Author: Susan Wittig Albert
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 107
Review Date: 12/1/2005
Helpful Score: 3


I LOVE this series. I have read them out of order, but have enjoyed each one I have read. I can't wait to finish them all. A quick read but very enjoyable.


Bound for Murder (Scrapbooking Mysteries, Bk 3)
Bound for Murder (Scrapbooking Mysteries, Bk 3)
Author: Laura Childs
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 172
Review Date: 3/13/2006


The third book in the series. I really enjoyed these books. A very good read!


Brain Droppings
Brain Droppings
Author: George Carlin
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 110
Review Date: 5/21/2006
Helpful Score: 1


I enjoyed reading this.. he's very funny, and very politically incorrect!


The Bride and the Beast (Fairy Tale, Bk 2)
The Bride and the Beast (Fairy Tale, Bk 2)
Author: Teresa Medeiros
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 302
Review Date: 7/2/2006


Very nice Scottish historical romance.


The Cat's Meow: One Magic Moment / Moonstruck / Heart's Desire / Get Thee a Cat
Review Date: 8/15/2006


Very good book. Actually 4 individual tales of romance. Quick read. Enjoyable.


A Charmed Place
A Charmed Place
Author: Antoinette Stockenberg
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 20
Review Date: 8/21/2006
Helpful Score: 2


I enjoyed this. Not your typical romance... there were a few twists and turns. Well written, good characters.


Coast Road
Coast Road
Author: Barbara Delinsky
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 184
Review Date: 7/3/2006


I really enjoyed this book. It is about a guy who goes to his ex-wife after she has been in a bad accident. She is in a coma. It is about him getting to know his ex-wife and his 2 daughters. Very warm, touching, story.


Country Living Handmade Scrapbooks: Creating Scrapbooks, Albums, Journals, and Memory Boxes (Country Living (New York, N.Y.).)
Review Date: 2/11/2006


Great idea book.


Creating Memories: Making a Memory Scrapbook for Life's Special Occasions
Review Date: 2/11/2006


Good scrapbook ideas for the beginner.


Do You See What I See? (Spider-Man & Friends)
Do You See What I See? (Spider-Man & Friends)
Author: Michi Fujimoto
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 11/9/2005


Cute kids board book.


The Face of Fear
The Face of Fear
Author: Dean Koontz
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 276
Review Date: 4/21/2006
Helpful Score: 1


Just got a hard copy for my library... only reason why I would give this up. EXCELLENT book, as are all of Koontz.


Fanta C
Fanta C
Author: Sandra Brown
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.2/5 Stars.
 31
Review Date: 1/12/2006


Good romance series... quick and easy read.


Forbidden Magic
Forbidden Magic
Author: Jo Beverley
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 78
Review Date: 4/28/2006


I really enjoyed this romance. It was a historical romance with a magical twist. Very good.


1 to 20 of 73 - Page: