Reviews - Sharon R. (ditter)

1 to 17 of 17
The Abduction
The Abduction
Author: Mark Gimenez
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 45
Review Date: 10/16/2012


"This was such a great read! The characters were so real and the story line went at a fast pace. I will definitely recommend this book and give it an easy five stars!"


Bubbles in Trouble (Bubbles Yablonsky, Bk 2)
Bubbles in Trouble (Bubbles Yablonsky, Bk 2)
Author: Sarah Strohmeyer
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 204
Review Date: 7/14/2011
1 member(s) found this review helpful.


"I just finished this book and have a big smile on my face. It was a great read, funny and entertaining! I can't wait to read the next in the series!!"


Bubbles Unbound (Bubbles Yablonsky, Bk 1)
Bubbles Unbound (Bubbles Yablonsky, Bk 1)
Author: Sarah Strohmeyer
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 259
Review Date: 7/14/2011


"I really enjoyed this book. It was a fun book with some kooky characters. I am hooked!!"


The Door to December
The Door to December
Author: Dean Koontz
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 7
Review Date: 7/14/2011
1 member(s) found this review helpful.


"Finding your daughter after she had been missing for years, should be a joyous occasion. But now you have to keep her safe from some unknown force that is killing everyone connected with her kidnapping and the experiments she was used in."


Ghost Night (Bone Island, Bk 2)
Ghost Night (Bone Island, Bk 2)
Author: Heather Graham
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 98
Review Date: 1/17/2012
1 member(s) found this review helpful.


"Now that I finished all three books, I gave them 4 stars. I loved the ghost, Bartholomew and his interactions in all the books. I enjoyed the ghost parts more then all the hot sex scenes, but overall I loved the books!"


Ghost Shadow (Bone Island, Bk 1)
Ghost Shadow (Bone Island, Bk 1)
Author: Heather Graham
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 128
Review Date: 1/17/2012


"What a great book. I Loved the characters and the atmosphere developed in the book. It made me want to live in Key West!..A solid 4 stars from me!"


Guardian
Guardian
Author: John Saul
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 123
Review Date: 9/11/2012


"I just finished this and I loved it! Once I started it was really hard to put down.I would highly recommend to any one who likes nail biting suspense!!"


In Dark Places
In Dark Places
Author: Michael Prescott
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 54
Review Date: 12/6/2011


"This is one of those books, once you start it's hard to put it down. Every time I thought I had it figured out, the plot would take an unexpected turn. As soon as I finished it, I started looking for more Michael Prescott books. I intend to read every one of them!!!"


The Kept Woman
The Kept Woman
Author: Susan Donovan
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 331
Review Date: 6/28/2011


"Not the kind of book I normally read but I thoroughly enjoyed it! I could relate easily with many of the characters.It kept me smiling or laughing and I enjoyed the romance too....I would definately recommend it!"


The Mask
The Mask
Author: Dean Koontz
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 115
Review Date: 10/27/2011


"The tight characters and well written story line make for another winner for Dean Koontz!..Good read."


One Child
One Child
Author: Torey Hayden
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 165
Review Date: 8/4/2012
1 member(s) found this review helpful.


"I thoroughly enjoyed this book. It is the amazing story of childhood resilience and the dedication of one special teacher. I immediately got and read the followup book,"The Tiger's Child."

I have recommended these books to all my friends and family!"


The Reckoning
The Reckoning
Author: Sarah Pinborough
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 31
Review Date: 3/24/2012


"I really enjoyed this book. It was well paced and kept my interest with many twists and turns.Good ending!!"


Runaway (MacKenzies - Old Florida, Bk. 1)
Runaway (MacKenzies - Old Florida, Bk. 1)
Author: Heather Graham
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 53
Review Date: 6/19/2012


"Another great read by Heather Graham. A well woven story with just the right amount of romance."


Side Effects
Side Effects
Author: Michael Palmer
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 86
Review Date: 5/6/2012


"A good, fast paced medical thriller. A great exciting read!!!"


Under the Lake
Under the Lake
Author: Stuart Woods
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 97
Review Date: 6/28/2011
1 member(s) found this review helpful.


"I really enjoyed this book! Lots of twists to keep you turning the pages.
My first Stewart Woods book, but not my last!"


Vanishing Act (Jane Whitfield, Bk 1)
Vanishing Act (Jane Whitfield, Bk 1)
Author: Thomas Perry
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 84
Review Date: 8/11/2011
2 member(s) found this review helpful.


"I loved this series of books. I have read them all. This was my second reading of this book. I bought it for my daughter but had to read it again first!
It's not my favorite Jane Whitefield book, but I think it's good to start with it. It introduces Jane and you find out a lot about her background.
I keep hoping Thomas Perry will write another book about this character. They are hard to put down!"


We All Fall Down
We All Fall Down
Author: Simon Wood
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 2/15/2013


"I loved this book! A real page turner with fast paced story line. I enjoyed every minute Simon Wood recreated on paper! Excellent!!"


1 to 17 of 17