Michelle L. (keyi) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 46 - Page:
3rd Degree (Women's Murder Club, Bk 3)
3rd Degree (Women's Murder Club, Bk 3)
Author: James Patterson, Andrew Gross
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 668
Review Date: 9/23/2006


I love this series. My only gripe with this one was that it was too short! But I'm on to the 4th book now, so..... If you love the Womens Murder Club, this one will inflame you and rip your heart out.


The Angel Experiment (Maximum Ride, Bk 1)
The Angel Experiment (Maximum Ride, Bk 1)
Author: James Patterson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 548
Review Date: 8/20/2006


Just finished this one, and I totally enjoyed it. Fast paced and great characters. Can't wait to read the second in the series. Great for young and older readers alike. Way better than that Potter kid. Having read both As the Wind Blows and Lake House, it was hard not to associate these characters with those, but I lived through it. You have just got to read this book!


Bad Love (Alex Delaware, Bk 8)
Bad Love (Alex Delaware, Bk 8)
Author: Jonathan Kellerman
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 45
Review Date: 7/25/2006


Another great Alex Delaware novel.


Bag of Toys
Bag of Toys
Author: David France
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 2.3/5 Stars.
 7
Review Date: 8/22/2006


Very detailed almost to the extreme


Beauty
Beauty
Author: Robin McKinley
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.7/5 Stars.
 11
Review Date: 8/2/2006
Helpful Score: 1


Absolutely awesome story of Beauty and the Beast, written with sensitivity and an deep insight to the inner beast and beauty in all of us. One of the best books I've ever read, and I've read a bunch!


Bindi: The Indian Body-Jewel Pack
Bindi: The Indian Body-Jewel Pack
Author: Beth Margetts
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 1/28/2008


Nice little kit containing a 64 page instruction book with over 30 ideas, 6 bindi paints and 10 self-adhesive body jewels. Nice starter set.


A Bit of Rough
A Bit of Rough
Author: Laura Baumbach
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 28
Review Date: 5/18/2013


Starts out hot and only gets hotter. Very well written with lively and wonderful characters.
If you like guy on guy romance with lots of juice, then this is THE book for you.
I read it, my room mate read it and I'm ready for another go round!


Bloodsucking Fiends: A Love Story (Vampire, Bk 1)
Bloodsucking Fiends: A Love Story (Vampire, Bk 1)
Author: Christopher Moore
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 107
Review Date: 9/14/2006
Helpful Score: 1


So funny & a great read


Boiling Mad
Boiling Mad
Author: William M Gaines
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 7/28/2006


Classic MAD humor with all your favorite MAD characters. Never goes out of style.


The Book Of Fantasy
The Book Of Fantasy
Author: Anthology - Ursula Le Guin - Borges
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 8/2/2006


All the best classic authors come together to give you a wonderful sampling of all the best fantasy. A must have for any serious fan of the fantasy genre


The Butcher's Theater
The Butcher's Theater
Author: Jonathan Kellerman
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 69
Review Date: 7/24/2006


Ties in nicely with a lot of the middle east stuff going on now


Camp Out (New Fear Street, Book 2)
Camp Out (New Fear Street, Book 2)
Author: R.L. Stine
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 2.4/5 Stars.
 6
Review Date: 7/24/2006


teen reading


Cat Massage : A Whiskers to Tail Guide to Your Cat's Ultimate Petting Experience
Review Date: 10/28/2006


Thorough and informative guide to massaging your kitty. My kitties love kitty massage.


Coma
Coma
Author: Robin Cook
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 22
Review Date: 7/26/2006


Way before it's time, Robin Cook delivers incredible, chilling medical drama.


Created By
Created By
Author: Richard Christian Matheson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 5
Review Date: 7/24/2006


Alan White is a hot young writer-producer looking for the one megahit every Hollywood writer dreams about. He thinks he's found it with a new TV show called The Mercenary. The network has never seen anything like it......Until it becomes chillingly clear that Alan must cancel his creation--before it cancels him.


Crystal Healing
Crystal Healing
Author: Susan Lilly
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 1
Review Date: 11/4/2006


Great photos and lots of information. Would make a wonderful gift or addition to the natural healing library


The Dark
The Dark
Author: James Herbert
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 8/3/2006


Very spooky. I think this has been made into a movie as well. James Herbert knows which nerves to pluck to send your whole body into a shiver.


Dawn of Empire
Dawn of Empire
Author: Sam Barone
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 11
Review Date: 11/6/2006
Helpful Score: 2


This was an awesome book. Not what I would normally read, but I couldn't put it down! Thrilling. I can't wait for the next book!


Deviant Ways
Deviant Ways
Author: Chris Mooney
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 33
Review Date: 7/26/2006
Helpful Score: 1


Very disturbing read


The Experiment
The Experiment
Author: John Darnton
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 30
Review Date: 9/7/2006


This book reminded me very much of the movie "The Island" When I started reading it, I thought that it must be the book the movie was based on, but it is not. A really good read with lots of food for thought. This could be happening right now.


1 to 20 of 46 - Page: