Kin T. (tory2000) - , - Reviews

21 to 40 of 50 - Page:
Legend (Legend, Colorado, Bk 1)
Legend (Legend, Colorado, Bk 1)
Author: Jude Deveraux
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 262
Review Date: 1/28/2012


This turned out to be a very different book than the typical romance novels I'm used to reading. The turn of events in this book was really refreshing and unexpected. Jude Deveraux surprises me once again. The characters was also likable and there were many part that made me laugh out loud. Good book.


Lessons From a Courtesan
Lessons From a Courtesan
Author: Jenna Petersen
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 92
Review Date: 12/20/2009


this book is such a good read! i really enjoyed it! im surprised of all the negative reviews tho! :(


The Lord Next Door (Sisters of the Willow Pond, Bk 1)
The Lord Next Door (Sisters of the Willow Pond, Bk 1)
Author: Gayle Callen
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 108
Review Date: 8/2/2012


This is my first book of Gayle Callen's. I didn't enjoy this book as much as I wanted to. It had an appealing story line which is why I wanted to read it in the first place. But the characters David and Victoria were really not likable characters. I also got bored with the book after a few chapters. Definitely not a book I'd recommend. However, I will continue to read Gayle Callen's books. Some of her other books are really intriguing and they received great reviews.


Love at First Bite: Until Death Do Us Part / Ride the Night Wind / The Gift / The Forgotten One
Review Date: 12/21/2009


i have to say i wasnt completely satified with this book but it was good nevertheless.


Love's Legacy
Love's Legacy
Author: Kathryn Falk (Editor)
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 82
Review Date: 10/18/2009
Helpful Score: 1


this book is absolutely captivating. i was whisked away to another world while reading it. this book symbolizes unconditional and everlasting love in every story.


Midnight Magic
Midnight Magic
Author: Betina Krahn
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 16
Review Date: 7/14/2010


This book was very amusing to me. Its a good book but its definitely not one i would read over and over again. The hero in this book is not the classic hero you find in other romance books. It took me awhile to finish this book because i almost couldn't bring myself to complete it.


Midnight Pleasures: Darkfest / Phantom Lover / Under Her Spell / A Wulf's Curse
Review Date: 10/23/2009


i totally fell in love with this book. my 1st and best anthology i have ever read. eternal love. steamy sex. a hero that needs some saving himself. an A+ book!


Night Secrets
Night Secrets
Author: Kat Martin
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 58
Review Date: 10/18/2009


very adventurous and very breath-taking. kat martin creates the perfect love story with beautiful and courageous characters.


Night's Kiss (Children of the Night, Bk 1)
Night's Kiss (Children of the Night, Bk 1)
Author: Amanda Ashley
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 153
Review Date: 10/19/2009


night's kiss is the book that has me intrigued from the moment i saw it. the story is wonderful the characters are amazing and the book is overall fantastic


The Nymph King (Atlantis, Bk 3)
The Nymph King (Atlantis, Bk 3)
Author: Gena Showalter
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 511
Review Date: 10/25/2009


this book brings u into a magical realm of mystical creatures and an enchanting fantasy. i love this book.


Once and Always (Sequels, Bk 1)
Once and Always (Sequels, Bk 1)
Author: Judith McNaught
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 117
Review Date: 12/21/2009


this is my 1st Judith Mcnaught book and i have been hooked on her stories since. Jason and Victoria's story had me in tears and laughter :D


Panther's Prey
Panther's Prey
Author: Doreen Owens Malek
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 12
Review Date: 12/28/2009


totally fell in love with this story. highly recommend it to anyone who loves forbidden romances. Malik and Amelia's undying devotion to each other is worth admiring and worth envying from the start :)


Perfect Sin (Clayton, Bk 2)
Perfect Sin (Clayton, Bk 2)
Author: Kat Martin
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 69
Review Date: 12/25/2009


i love this book!


Pirates
Pirates
Author: Linda Lael Miller
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 105
Review Date: 2/7/2010


a very very good read. absolutely moving story of Duncan and
Phoebe's love story


A Pirate's Love
A Pirate's Love
Author: Johanna Lindsey
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 222
Review Date: 12/21/2009


this was a really good story altho i didnt really enjoy the beginning at all. other than that, i really love this book.


The Raider's Daughter
The Raider's Daughter
Author: Kimberly Cates
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.3/5 Stars.
 4
Review Date: 12/21/2009


i really love this story!


Savage Beloved (Savage, Bk 24)
Savage Beloved (Savage, Bk 24)
Author: Cassie Edwards
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 41
Review Date: 12/21/2009


my 1st Cassie Edwards book and i absolutely love this one!


Shades of Gray (Vampire, Bk 1)
Shades of Gray (Vampire, Bk 1)
Author: Amanda Ashley
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 156
Review Date: 10/19/2009


shades of gray is the love story that shows you not everyone in the world is not capable of love.


Shadowlight (Kyndred, Bk 1)
Shadowlight (Kyndred, Bk 1)
Author: Lynn Viehl
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 138
Review Date: 10/25/2009
Helpful Score: 1


i thought the darkyn series was fantastic. but the kyndred series has my heart racing from page one!


Silk and Steel (Litchfield, Bk 2)
Silk and Steel (Litchfield, Bk 2)
Author: Kat Martin
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 86
Review Date: 10/17/2009


i absolutely love this book. very heart-warming and also very suspenseful. its better than a movie! i coudlnt put it down! kat martin will always be one of my favorite authors


21 to 40 of 50 - Page: