Jenn D. (duffeybooks) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 60 - Page:
Back to the Bedroom (Elsie Hawkins, Bk 1)
Back to the Bedroom (Elsie Hawkins, Bk 1)
Author: Janet Evanovich
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 563
Review Date: 6/2/2006


loved it


Bag of Bones
Bag of Bones
Author: Stephen King
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 809
Review Date: 5/22/2006


really good book, one of my favorites


The Boys Next Door (Simon Romantic Comedies)
The Boys Next Door (Simon Romantic Comedies)
Author: Jennifer Echols
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 23
Review Date: 12/29/2007


This is a very cute and fast read i loved it!


Bubbles Ablaze (Bubbles Yablonsky, Bk 3)
Bubbles Ablaze (Bubbles Yablonsky, Bk 3)
Author: Sarah Strohmeyer
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 32
Review Date: 12/29/2007


If you love this book then you should try Janet Evanovich books they are even funnier!


Bubbles Betrothed (Bubbles Yablonsky, Bk 5)
Bubbles Betrothed (Bubbles Yablonsky, Bk 5)
Author: Sarah Strohmeyer
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 48
Review Date: 12/29/2007


If you love this book then you should try Janet Evanovich books they are even funnier!


Bubbles in Trouble (Bubbles Yablonsky, Bk 2)
Bubbles in Trouble (Bubbles Yablonsky, Bk 2)
Author: Sarah Strohmeyer
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 207
Review Date: 6/12/2006


great and funny read. you will love it!


Bubbles Unbound (Bubbles Yablonsky, Bk 1)
Bubbles Unbound (Bubbles Yablonsky, Bk 1)
Author: Sarah Strohmeyer
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 267
Review Date: 5/31/2006


i love this book cant wait to read the second one!!!!


Caught in the Act (Men to the Rescue, Bk 3)
Caught in the Act (Men to the Rescue, Bk 3)
Author: Lori Foster
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 146
Review Date: 8/13/2006


very good book I loved it!!!


College Weekend (Fear Street, Bk 32)
College Weekend (Fear Street, Bk 32)
Author: R. L. Stine
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 21
Review Date: 8/15/2006


good and fast read


Confessions of a Shopaholic (Shopaholic, Bk 1)
Confessions of a Shopaholic (Shopaholic, Bk 1)
Author: Sophie Kinsella
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 1993
Review Date: 6/5/2006


great book i loved it!!


Danger after Dark (Creative Girls Club, Bk 2)
Danger after Dark (Creative Girls Club, Bk 2)
Author: John C. Ward (Illustrator), Ellie McDonald
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 100
Review Date: 1/23/2007


brand new never read


Deadly Deceptions
Deadly Deceptions
Author: Linda Lael Miller
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 10
Review Date: 6/4/2008
Helpful Score: 1


THis is the second book in the mojo series and I absolutely loved this book. I have never read this author till someone recommended it to me and now i cant wait for the 3rd book in the series....

Mojo is back with her gorgeous cop and ghost seeing ways. Mojo is trying to enjoy her psh new home, but she'd rather be back living over Bad-Ass Bert's Biker Saloon, where life was simpler. Her sexy cop boyfriend can't quite let go of his past, while her wealty sister is being blackmailed because of secrets in her past life. And Mojo is smack in the middle of it all.


The Drawing of the Three (The Dark Tower, Bk 2)
The Drawing of the Three (The Dark Tower, Bk 2)
Author: Stephen King
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 273
Review Date: 5/19/2006


very creepy


Finger Lickin' Fifteen (Stephanie Plum, Bk 15)
Finger Lickin' Fifteen (Stephanie Plum, Bk 15)
Author: Janet Evanovich
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 843
Review Date: 6/26/2009


I LOVE THIS BOOK!


For a Few Demons More (The Hollows, Bk 5)
For a Few Demons More (The Hollows, Bk 5)
Author: Kim Harrison
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 570
Review Date: 6/4/2008


I love this book. I have read all her books and I have to say Kim Harrison in my hero when it comes to good intense books.


Despite dating one vampire and living with another, Rachel Morgan has always managed to stay just ahead of trouble . . . until now.

A fiendish serial killer stalks the Hollows, claiming victims across society, and the resulting terror ignites a vicious Inderland gang war. And while the ancient artifact Rachel is hiding may be the key to stopping the murderer, revealing it could also create a battle to the death among the numerous supernatural races that live in and around Cincinnati.


Fun Book for Couple W/Tingler
Review Date: 6/12/2006


this is a fun book


Gaia Abducted
Gaia Abducted
Author: Francine Pascal, J.R. Rost
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 3
Review Date: 7/12/2006


good read


Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter, Bk 4)
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter, Bk 4)
Author: J. K. Rowling
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.7/5 Stars.
 110
Review Date: 5/31/2006


great book


Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, Bk 1)
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, Bk 1)
Author: J. K. Rowling
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 3588
Review Date: 5/19/2006


great book


Hot Item (Hot Zone, No 3)
Hot Item (Hot Zone, No 3)
Author: Carly Phillips
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 489
Review Date: 6/23/2006


great book!!! I loved it.


1 to 20 of 60 - Page: