Becky L. (blane) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 65 - Page:
The Aladdin Factor
The Aladdin Factor
Author: Jack Canfield
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 25
Review Date: 3/30/2012


I appreciate the specific examples and suggested practices. This is truly a book I 'worked & practiced' my way through. I experienced personal progress with each chapter.


Angel Medicine
Angel Medicine
Author: Doreen Virtue
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.5/5 Stars.
 2
Review Date: 4/26/2012


As always, Doreen Virtue's works are worth waiting for!


Angel's Peak (Virgin River, Bk 9)
Angel's Peak (Virgin River, Bk 9)
Author: Robyn Carr
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 271
Review Date: 11/8/2011


Characters overcome major age difference.


The Chance (Thunder Point, Bk 4)
The Chance (Thunder Point, Bk 4)
Author: Robyn Carr
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 109
Review Date: 5/9/2014


Loved it and eager for book #5 of Thunder Point!


Cloud Nine
Cloud Nine
Author: Luanne Rice
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 184
Review Date: 3/30/2012


Heartwrenching, deeply emotional story that kept me engaged from beginning to end.


A Creed Country Christmas (Montana Creeds, Bk 4)
A Creed Country Christmas (Montana Creeds, Bk 4)
Author: Linda Lael Miller
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 98
Review Date: 3/30/2012
Helpful Score: 1


As a stand alone book, or part of the 'Creed' family series, this book is a great story.


A Creed in Stone Creek (Montana Creeds, Bk 5)
A Creed in Stone Creek (Montana Creeds, Bk 5)
Author: Linda Lael Miller
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 165
Review Date: 3/30/2012


Thorough character development made me feel like I was a friend of the family.


The Creed Legacy
The Creed Legacy
Author: Linda Lael Miller
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 4
Review Date: 3/30/2012


Linda develops her characters in this series so thoroughly that I felt like I knew them personally.


Creed's Honor (Montana Creeds, Bk 6)
Creed's Honor (Montana Creeds, Bk 6)
Author: Linda Lael Miller
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 151
Review Date: 3/30/2012


Linda's characters are real people with real life emotions, issues, challenges and celebrations.


The Dream (Singing River Series, Bk 2)
The Dream (Singing River Series, Bk 2)
Author: Gilbert Morris
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 12
Review Date: 4/4/2012


Very much enjoyed it!


Echoes of Mercy (Blessed Assurance Book 3)
Echoes of Mercy (Blessed Assurance Book 3)
Author: Lyn Cote
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 4
Review Date: 11/20/2013


Excellent closure to the first two books of this trilogy.


The Energy of Money : A Spiritual Guide to Financial and Personal Fulfillment
Review Date: 7/20/2012
Helpful Score: 1


I used the book and audiobook together and the impact was very informative and impactful!


Forbidden Falls (Virgin River, Bk 9)
Forbidden Falls (Virgin River, Bk 9)
Author: Robyn Carr
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 250
Review Date: 11/8/2011


Fun, entertaining, intense.


A Good Yarn  (Blossom Street, Bk 2)
A Good Yarn (Blossom Street, Bk 2)
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 806
Review Date: 5/9/2014


After reading the first two Blossom Street books, I am hooked! I'm glad to know there 8+ more just waiting for me to collect & read them.


Hannah's Hope (Red Gloves, Bk 4)
Hannah's Hope (Red Gloves, Bk 4)
Author: Karen Kingsbury
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 56
Review Date: 4/23/2012
Helpful Score: 1


Enjoyed it!


Hannah's List (Blossom Street, Bk 7)
Hannah's List (Blossom Street, Bk 7)
Author: Debbie Macomber
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 103
Review Date: 4/18/2014


I thoroughly enjoyed this book because of the depth of charachter development Debbie did. Besides drawing me in emotionally, it was just plain fun reading!


Here to Stay (Harrigan, Bk 4)
Here to Stay (Harrigan, Bk 4)
Author: Catherine Anderson
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 101
Review Date: 3/30/2012
Helpful Score: 2


Catherine engaged me in the story from page one. Hard to put down; I wanted to read it all at one sitting!


The Hero (Thunder Point, Bk 3)
The Hero (Thunder Point, Bk 3)
Author: Robyn Carr
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 138
Review Date: 12/29/2013


Loved it and am eager for more in the series to be published! Ranks right up there with Grace Valley & Virgin River Series. Keep them coming, Robyn.


High Country Bride (McKettrick Cowboys, Bk 1)
High Country Bride (McKettrick Cowboys, Bk 1)
Author: Linda Lael Miller
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 314
Review Date: 3/30/2012


I enjoyed this historical romance and was hooked to read the rest of the series. I felt like I knew the many generations of this family.


Hold That Thought: A Year's Worth of Simple Abundance
Hold That Thought: A Year's Worth of Simple Abundance
Author: Sarah Ban Breathnach
Book Type: Spiral-bound
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 3
Review Date: 3/30/2012


I have experienced expansive personal growth with Sarah's creations.


1 to 20 of 65 - Page: