Margaret C. (cherryblossommj) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 158 - Page:
The Apothecary's Daughter
The Apothecary's Daughter
Author: Julie Klassen
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 127
Review Date: 1/12/2009
Helpful Score: 2


Another incredible piece of historical fiction with strong characters from second published author Julie Klassen. Without a doubt, Klassen is on my favorite author's list. Both Lady of Milkweed Manor (her first book) and The Apothecary's Daughter were so enjoyable.



Each chapter starts with a quote of various pharmaceutical and apothecary means as well as a few others and it really sets the scene. It is something she also used in her first book, and I truly believe that it adds an incredible important element to the way her story is told. This book is divided up into sections that works quite well. It is a long book and fabulously so, I did not want it to end.



The one qualm that I did have, is that the last section is very dark to me. Everything that can go wrong is going wrong and it was a little much to experience all at once, when the rest of the book was much more light heart-ed. I feel kinda like if there was so more happiness in there with the dark toward the end that it would have worked better. Then it ends abruptly exactly as a perfect ending as it could be. My opinion would have been to draw it out with more details and more "happy" within the dark cloud, rather than having everything fixed in a last chapter and epilogue. But then we readers cannot get everything we want when fabulous authors are limited to just 400 pages or so.



Good points and bad, my overall opinion is that the story is fabulous. My favorite portion of all is where the name for the book came from. It makes me teary eyed. And you will just have to go read it to find out why.



Once again a winner from Julie in my opinion, and I desperately cannot wait for more books from her in the future!


Auralia's Colors (Auralia Thread, Bk 1)
Auralia's Colors (Auralia Thread, Bk 1)
Author: Jeffrey Overstreet
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 36
Review Date: 10/22/2008
Helpful Score: 3


What an interesting story Jeff has woven together through the novel of "Auralia's Colors". This is a story to set sometime aside to read and let it soak in. I will bet that this is one that would even fascinate my husband to read.

Sections in this book lost my interest, and I wanted to walk away, but I am glad that I did not because all in all it was quite an enjoyable journey and I plan to read the rest of the Threads as they present themselves.

I found the atmosphere for me was very reminiscent of Stephen Lawhead", especially his lately series including "Hood", "Scarlet", and in 2009 "Tuck".

As a Fantasy novel, this is one of those that you fall into and forget about what is real and what is not. That is one of the hardest parts for me, but once I click into the world, I do not want to leave. I'm so glad that I have "Cyndere's Midnight" that I can jump into right away.

If you enjoy Lawhead, or Toilken, or Madeleine L'Engle, I do believe that you will find enjoyment through the creative prose that is practically poetry in the writings of Jeffrey Overstreet.


Awaken My Heart (Avon Inspire)
Awaken My Heart (Avon Inspire)
Author: Diann Mills
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 22
Review Date: 8/7/2008
Helpful Score: 3


I have to admit that this is my first experience with DiAnn Mills and I have to say that I like her. "Awaken My Heart" was thrilling to read. Just the right pinches of rebellion and devotion to God... Real emotions and the struggle to understand them make this book and it's story true to life. An early 19th century Texas Colony Zorro meets Romeo meets Shakespeare in Love. The heroine Marianne is a much better person than I, but she gives me an example of a woman's life that I should strive to be as strong as she. This book does have the desired kidnapping, fall in love, find peace with Christ, someone dies, and an almost happier ever after ending just as most good Christian Inspirational Fiction novels do, but it is even better because it is real and not overly flowery as some. I would definitely read this author again.


Back to Life (Trophy Wives Club, Bk 2)
Back to Life (Trophy Wives Club, Bk 2)
Author: Kristin Billerbeck
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 23
Review Date: 9/1/2008
Helpful Score: 1


Avon Inspire has done it again! One more fabulous book to add to my keep shelf, I have never read something from Avon Inspire that I was not in love with immediately. This is my first experience with Kristin Billerbeck and it was a great one, I'm definitely a new fan. This is book two of a series, and even though I read this one without reading the first one, I was completely drawn in and felt that I really knew the characters and really enjoyed the story-lives of Jane and Lindsey. I cannot wait to go back and get my hands on a copy of the first book.

Lindsey and Jane are two very different women and odd points in life, but they really could not have more in common at the same time. The way that things work together to bring about the will of God is incredibly shown in this story. There is plenty of Christ in this story without preaching at every corner, and I definitely think that this story would be a joy read from any market. One of the best things in life is to know your friends, not take them for granted, and to move one day at a time. This is a great story for anyone to read and learn from.

I was hesitant at first, because this does take place in L.A. with a good set of Trophy Wives, and I am a makeup-less book junkie who could really care less about shoes, makeup, and clothes. (I think it's probably been at least two years since I bought any clothes...) But I was pleasantly surprised and brought into a wonderful group of women getting to know each other and themselves better. I could see myself in their personalities and learned to like a few things as well as let some others go. This story is really a great weekend or spa read or just a fun one for anywhere and anytime and I strongly recommend it.


The Begotten (Gifted, Bk 1)
The Begotten (Gifted, Bk 1)
Author: Lisa T. Bergren
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 15
Review Date: 8/7/2008
Helpful Score: 2


See updated review below...

I did not finish reading this book. I know that it is just a fiction novel, but there were too many things in this book that were troublesome to me that I believe Christians should not put themselves in the situation to have to endure if they can help it. I do not recommend this book. It is gnostic and if someone wants to study gnostism they should instead read the gnostic gospels for themselves, not books such as this.


UPDATED:
I attempted to read this book last summer when it was fairly new out and there was so much attention going on to the DaVinci Code stuff. I was thrown off and was not interested. Because of a blog tour I decided to give the book another chance. The book deals with a "what if" scenario of some lost letters of Paul to the Corinthians. The idea of lost letters is true enough, the what if is from the author of this book here. For a book, this is a fairly good and adventurous story. The tale is interesting and does keep one turning pages and curious. Overall the main message is the love of Christ, and it is sad I feel that I was turned away from this book earlier on, because of what I assumed it would be. I'm very glad that I had a chance to redo those thoughts. I do recommend this book for those with a desire for adventure. Some have said this is on the lines of Lawhead, and while I wouldn't quite say that, it still is an enjoyable and entertaining read with the love of God as the main theme through out. Even if it is a little charismatic.


The Begotten (Gifted, Bk 1)
The Begotten (Gifted, Bk 1)
Author: Lisa T. Bergren
Book Type: Hardcover
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 8
Review Date: 8/7/2008
Helpful Score: 1


See updated review below...

I did not finish reading this book. I know that it is just a fiction novel, but there were too many things in this book that were troublesome to me that I believe Christians should not put themselves in the situation to have to endure if they can help it. I do not recommend this book. It is gnostic and if someone wants to study gnostism they should instead read the gnostic gospels for themselves, not books such as this.


UPDATED:
I attempted to read this book last summer when it was fairly new out and there was so much attention going on to the DaVinci Code stuff. I was thrown off and was not interested. Because of a blog tour I decided to give the book another chance. The book deals with a "what if" scenario of some lost letters of Paul to the Corinthians. The idea of lost letters is true enough, the what if is from the author of this book here. For a book, this is a fairly good and adventurous story. The tale is interesting and does keep one turning pages and curious. Overall the main message is the love of Christ, and it is sad I feel that I was turned away from this book earlier on, because of what I assumed it would be. I'm very glad that I had a chance to redo those thoughts. I do recommend this book for those with a desire for adventure. Some have said this is on the lines of Lawhead, and while I wouldn't quite say that, it still is an enjoyable and entertaining read with the love of God as the main theme through out. Even if it is a little charismatic.


Beloved Captive (Fairweather Keys Series #2)
Beloved Captive (Fairweather Keys Series #2)
Author: Kathleen Y'Barbo
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 14
Review Date: 11/24/2008
Helpful Score: 1


As my first book that I have read by Kathleen Y'Barbo I am quite the fan. From several author buddies, Kathleen's books have been recommended and she has been called a great friend so I was excited when I was given the chance to review "Beloved Captive," the second book in the Fairweather Keys series, even though I have not read the first. But after reading this one, I do believe I will go back to find the first as this was quite enjoyable.



The title is absolutely perfect and captures the entire story. Characters are individually fabulous and entertaining. At first what I deemed to be a predictable story was actually full of unforeseeable twists and turns. Action and adventure with romance and pirates! What could be better?!



A perfect vacation or weekend read that I would recommend to anyone who wants a little pirate romance adventure.


Beloved Castaway (Fairweather Keys, Bk 1)
Beloved Castaway (Fairweather Keys, Bk 1)
Author: Kathleen Miller Y'barbo
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 23
Review Date: 12/29/2008
Helpful Score: 3


As the way things turned out, I was able to read Beloved Captive, book #2 of the Fairweather Keys Series before I read this book #1. So, in starting the story I knew somewhat of what to expect with the plot and the outcome. However, that did not deny my experience even the tiniest bit. I still am shocked and amazed and the twists and turns the plot took through out. Especially, at the growth in which the characters were able to grow as individuals and persons in Christ.



The story is about three women setting out to change a wrong. Each life is extremely different and the path taken is similar but unique. It is also a story about a man and his father learning about how forgiveness is a two-way street. Kathleen Y'Barbo is definite a treat in the written word and I cannot wait to read more of her imagination, including the third in the Fairweather Keys Series coming out next year.


Beloved Counterfeit (Fairweather Keys, Bk 3)
Beloved Counterfeit (Fairweather Keys, Bk 3)
Author: Kathleen Y'Barbo
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 10
Review Date: 5/17/2009


When I was in college, I had a conversation with a friend about how I knew God had forgiven me for my sins, but for some things it would take me longer to forgive myself. He responded that by refusing to forgive myself once God had forgiven me was as if I were saying that God's forgiveness was not enough. That is something that has stuck with me for many years, and probably will for years to come. The point in that message of forgiveness and moving forward with a clean slate is what "Beloved Counterfeit" is all about using the key scripture of Isaiah 1:18

Come now, and let us reason together, saith the Lord: though your sins be of scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they be red like crimson, they shall be as wool.




This book is the third in the Fairweather Key series. It can be read alone, or as I did out of order, and when you go back to read the others it will be like learning deeper into a character's heart and past. Having read one, as a reader one will definitely want to experience the others. The main characters have a lot to learn about each other as well as themselves. This is a story about forgiveness, real forgive and forget forgiveness and going forward in life. It may be a message easily taught, but an even more difficult one to live.



I highly recommend this series and cannot wait to read more from Barbour and especially Kathleen Y'Barbo in the future.


The Berenstain Bears Go to Sunday School (Berenstain Bears)
Review Date: 9/30/2008


What a wonderful this story is and so true to many a family life. The Berenstain Bears have always been wonderful, but the Go to Sunday School story is a great one to share and explain to family how great going to church and Sunday School can be, even for a bear. :)



I highly recommend this story for families, especially those with kids ages 4-7. This and all the other Berenstain Bear books, especially the newest ones coming from Mike Berenstain, son to the creators Jan and Stan. How busy is your life? Can you find time for church and Sunday School as a family?


Beyond the Reflection's Edge (Echoes from the Edge, Bk 1)
Beyond the Reflection's Edge (Echoes from the Edge, Bk 1)
Author: Bryan Davis
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 10
Review Date: 8/7/2008
Helpful Score: 1


Yesterday afternoon, when I decided to get ahead by reading this book, I wasn't sure what to expect. Most of the reviews I had read so far were brief and all stating the wonders of this book and this author in general. The first chapter was a little odd and I was a little confused. But as I read more, more was able to sink in and I was able to understand what was going on.

This is one of those books that I could not get my eyes to travel fast enough to find out what was coming next. There were times when I had to go back and re-read a passage, just because it was too much. I've never been much of a fiction sci-fi person outside of TV shows and movies, but this was better than any TV show and any movie that I have ever seen.

There was spy action, there was holistic attitudes, and morals! Suspense and thrilling twists... An under lying message, and even just plain good human interaction and relationships of people to each other.

I'm extremely glad that I have now been introduced into the works of Bryan Davis and I must say that I'm excited for more. I especially cannot wait until this fall when book two comes out Eternity's Edge!


Beyond This Moment (Timber Ridge Reflections, Bk 2)
Beyond This Moment (Timber Ridge Reflections, Bk 2)
Author: Tamera Alexander
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 62
Review Date: 4/10/2009
Helpful Score: 1


Reading the back cover blurb for the book a reader knows that the main character Molly Whitcomb has a secret that is reputation-ruin worthy. After reading the first chapter a reader knows what that secret is. I am quite certain there will be some readers who will give up right there on this book, but oh how I wish you would not.



This is not a story about making mistakes and moving on with life. This is a story about being a fallible human and living with it. There are times in life where your insides are screaming to just let this moment be gone, or just to be "beyond the moment". Yet, our heavenly Father knows what is best for us.



This novel is a sequel, but is quite a stand alone. It is powerful and edgy and really pushes the limits of your conscience and what-if scenarios. I highly recommend this read as one to deepen your heart and convictions and see the inside of some people you might have just ignored in different circumstances. Think hard about casting those stones.



Read this book and grow and learn from the experience.


Bittersweet
Bittersweet
Author: Cathy Marie Hake
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 134
Review Date: 3/24/2009
Helpful Score: 3


This review is of an ARC version of the book "Bittersweet" of the California Historical Series, book #2 by Cathy Marie Hake. After finishing book #1, "Letter Perfect", I could not help but be intrigued and eager to read the second installation of the lives I had come to care for and love in Folsom and the Broken P.



Receiving this book put me in a bit of a mood, because I ordered it from a swapping website and an ARC copy arrived. A few conversations and corrections later, the sender was extremely nice and apologetic and seemed thoroughly confused about it being an Advanced Reader Copy. Although I am even further confused how you cannot know that by the mostly white cover and the print "Advanced Reader Copy Not for sale" typed at the top and bottom of each page, but oh well, I got over it. Kinda. *wink*



Then, reading the synopsis on the back cover I was even a little more hesitant about reading this book. I just knew that I would not like it. The plot just lined up in a manner that I knew would make me angry.



Well. It took me a while to get through the first book. I read this one in two days. I could not put it down. I was right, I was angry. I was near to spitting nails and completely infuriated with the stupidity and arrogance and self centered... *rant rant rant* I was very upset with the way things turned out and were continuing to turn out. But then, that is the point is it not? Things will happen in our lives that we do not always agree with. We want to dictate to God what we want and how we want it to be. Even when he has something better in mind for the big picture, the stages of getting there are painful and not at all what we want to deal with.



Having finished this book, and in an attempt not to give anything away... I like the ending. It satisfied me. However, on one individual I still think they should have "fixed" a situation that was in their control once they had the power, but they did not and it had to be brought to a solution another way. It is true that it could definitely occur this way. And for these characters lives it did. That does not mean I have to like it. :)



I do recommend this read. I highly recommend that you read book #1 first, because then you will really understand the characters on a deeper level. But I encourage you to read it and share it.



Now.. I need more from Cathy Marie Hake.


Blaggard's Moon
Blaggard's Moon
Author: George Bryan Polivka
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 4
Review Date: 5/3/2009


Smith Delaney is a man who is awaiting his demise. This is a novel, of Delaney remembering a story in vivid detail of how things went from one place to another in the world of vast pirating and pillaging where the townsfolk saw no end of terror. Polivka weaves an intriguing tale as a master storyteller that brings images easily to the mind's eye of a reader and keeps one ceaselessly thirsting for more.



Many a book can grab me and pull with the never-ending page turning drama to a finish. This book is different. I was drawn and curious and could not unravel the tale fast enough, but the way the story was told in vivid detail and description causes one to take the tale at a leisurely pace. As a scene unfolds, it is almost necessary to full let it soak in from the words on the page to the reader's eye and then the synapses of the brain. Each section brings a mini story and intrigues a bit further.



An adventure of pirates, murder, fights, romance, true love, revenge, and justice prevail. All through out, the story is enticing and pulls a reader to one way of thinking and then changes your mind to another. Mixed in the story in a very non-nagging manner is a fabulous undertone of what is coming... Where are your actions taking you and how will they affect the outcome of your life?



It is a thrilling ride filled with the sounds of splashing waves and crying gulls with the scent of salt water to one's nose and I recommend it to many for a leisurely yet full of adventure ride. I am grateful that I was able to start my reading adventures of the Nearing Vast world through this prequel to the Trophy Chase trilogy. Now I am even more grateful that I have the first and third of the trilogy on my shelves waiting for me, and now must find a way to acquire the second novel. Then my adventure will be complete!


The Blue Enchantress (Charles Towne Belles, Bk 2)
The Blue Enchantress (Charles Towne Belles, Bk 2)
Author: Marylu Tyndall
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 36
Review Date: 8/22/2009


As the pages turn I can hear the metal clanging of sword and the roar of a wave and smell the sea spray. I can hear gulls cry and picture the fish swimming beneath the aquamarine glass of water. Imagery is fabulously portrayed in this second book of the Charles Towne Belles trilogy following a second sister Hope. In the first book, readers were introduced to Faith, a proper lady of Charles Towne, who also happens to be a red haired pirate known as the Red Siren and her two sisters Hope and Grace. Grace is the pious, yet seemly zealous sister who appears to know all when it comes to God and I look forward to her story in the third novel.

Hope is one of those characters who grates on your nerves. She happens to do the most ignorant things and get into the most compromising situations and you just want to wash your hands of her. This story of the "Blue Enchantress" is the telling of Hope and how she can have a future if she reaches for it. This is one of those stories where a reader can really relate to Hope and her situation. Who among us has not done something in their past that they felt was unforgivable and that they were too terrible for God to really love. Through out the pages of this pirate adventure, many characters are brought together and show the various elements of realistic people. The missionary, the average Christian male, the pompous jerk with an authority position, and the broken woman and more.

It is a reminder and a vivid picture of how each person we come in contact with changes us, as we do to them as well. Some for the good, some for the bad. This is part of a trilogy, but could easily be read as a stand alone novel and enjoyed. Just as the epilogue in the first novel left you thirsting for this one, this epilogue makes you impatient for the third.

Highly recommended. One that makes you smile secretly to yourself as well as almost throw it down with angry emotion - this book is a page turner of adventure.


Breach of Trust (Call of Duty, Bk 1)
Breach of Trust (Call of Duty, Bk 1)
Author: DiAnn Mills
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 41
Review Date: 3/19/2009
Helpful Score: 5


Fabulous. Absolutely love it. Best ever. This was a wonderful read. With my Alias addiction, this story felt familiar, yet was all at the same time unique and new. I am so pumped about this new Call of Duty Series from DiAnn Mills that I am extremely doubtful I will be able to stand the wait until 2010 for book #2.



We have action and adventure with tons of espionage. There are the CIA operatives, and counter-operatives. Good guys and bad. And then of course, there is the theme of how the everyday life works Jesus right in.



Fully a page turner, edge of your seat book. I could not find out what would happen next fast enough. I did see the bad guy early on, but I claim that to be my ultimate spy skills showing through. *grin*



I cannot recommend this book highly enough. It is good for anyone who enjoys shows such as Alias or 24, movies like Breach, Shooter, or others. If you read and enjoyed anything by Jill Elizabeth Nelson or Melanie Wells, you will absolutely LOVE this book and I am sure the entire series as well.



Give me more!!!


Breathe: A Novel of Colorado (Homeward, Bk 1)
Breathe: A Novel of Colorado (Homeward, Bk 1)
Author: Lisa T. Bergren
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 27
Review Date: 6/12/2009
Helpful Score: 3


Breathe is more than just a prairie romance, it is an edge of your seat page turning mystery. This book is deeper than most historical fiction books that you will find and it really makes you think. There is a darker side of things, but not too dark to survive without God on your side.



In this novel, instead of following one character with various side characters in the background, the reader really follows the three different St. Clair siblings on their individual adventures. Having one story come to a content closure in this book, I really look forward to the next two books in the series to find out just how their journeys continue.


The Bride Backfire (Prairie Promises, Bk 2)
The Bride Backfire (Prairie Promises, Bk 2)
Author: Kelly Eileen Hake
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 52
Review Date: 11/12/2009


After reading an ARC version of the first book in the Prairie Promises Series, "The Bride Bargain", I was confused at two name changes, but that happens and it is my on fault for getting distracted and forgetting that had been an advanced reader copy before final edits.

In this story once again readers are treated with descriptions of food and cooking of recipes on the prairie that bring interest and cause a mouth to water. There were more in the first book, yet this one also offered descriptions of bee-keeping that I never knew before or rather had even thought to ask. It was fascinating.

This book brought a much deeper intrigue for me than the first as I honestly had no clue what would happen in the end of of any of the twists and turns to get there. That impresses me in a novel. I enjoyed picking up on the lives of characters I had met in the first book of the series and applaud Kelly's descriptions of their inner thoughts through what could only be reference as difficult situations. Scripture lessons on life and shocking surprises are woven through the page of this novel and I look forward to the final installment of the trilogy and of more to come from author Kelly Eileen Hake in the future.


The Bride Bargain (Prairie Promises, Bk 1)
The Bride Bargain (Prairie Promises, Bk 1)
Author: Kelly Eileen Hake
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 62
Review Date: 11/12/2009


My review is from reading an ARC version thanks to Angie of Barbour Books. An enjoyable read by an author new to me. In the same way that I enjoy, but do not absolutely love the work of Cathy Marie Hake I earnestly enjoy the writing of Kelly Eileen Hake as well. Being the same age as the author also gives me another reason to awe and praise her work. In the future I definitely look forward to reading many more stories from Kelly Eileen Hake to come.

First let me start with the only real downside I see to this book or rather to the Prairie Promises Series, I just do not like the covers on bit. Not sure what it is, but in comparison to other covers out there, these just do not do it for me. As for the story, this is a good plot of matchmaking that backfires on the maker as it often will. The witty humor is fun and the characters are enjoyable. After reading the first sections I felt that I knew what was going to happen, but that is okay. Every once in a while you need a story like that. The best part of the descriptions of prairie life for me were the detailed recipe instructions of the food made by various characters through out. for my preference, these are no Mary Connealy (which I absolutely love!), but never the less enjoyable prairie promises of romance and I look forward to the rest of the series.


A Bride in the Bargain
A Bride in the Bargain
Author: Deeanne Gist
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.3/5 Stars.
 180
Review Date: 6/9/2009


On the east coast, then around the horn to the west coast this book spans the United States shortly after the Civil War. Being a southern girl through and through it was interesting for me to really feel for a character who could not be more devoted to her Union ties. Starting with nothing but loss and a past that is haunted by guilt not earned our heroine learns to get up and go on with life. The matter is she has to open her life to where God leads and not to where she is determined to be. Our hero is set and knows what he wants, but does not necessarily like what he has to do to get it. Until he accepts his fate and realizes that quite possibly God has a better plan that he. A bargain is made and if all goes well there might be a bride, but which one and will it be in time for everything else to be saved?



The preface of the book is set on a historically accurate fact that a man did take it upon himself to go to the east coast to find wives (orphans - not in the children sense you think of, but girls old enough to marry with no family or other options and widows - women who were left alone with either children or not after the Civil War stole them of their husbands) for the men on the west coast. If you've read much historical fiction, you know many men went west for the land, the mining, and this case the lumberjacking as well. The man who was the "entrepreneur" was not an honest man, but he was not evil in the sense of some characters as well. He was just a man who did not always tell the whole truth.



Other than just knowing that the women who were invited to participate in the exodus were from categories such as widows and orphans, there is no real emphasis on the fact or details of the past lives. So there is no dwelling sadness there as one might assume.



In a way, I would very much relate a partial idea of the story to A Bride Most Begrudging. The location is completely different. The characters are completely different. The plot is completely different. But in a similar fashion there is a woman who the last thing on her mind was getting married, who finds out that it might not be up to her with her plans of what she once thought.



How does that sound?


1 to 20 of 158 - Page: