Dolores W. - Reviews

1 to 15 of 15
The Bone Yard (Night Visions VI)
The Bone Yard (Night Visions VI)
Author: F. Paul Wilson, Ray Garton, Sheri S. Tepper
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 15
Review Date: 5/27/2012


Not great but not bad either just so so.


By Reason of Insanity
By Reason of Insanity
Author: Shane Stevens
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 7
Review Date: 3/17/2012


this is such a good book. I could not put it down and when I did I would think about it all day until I could pick it up again. You must read this book.


Desperation
Desperation
Author: Stephen King
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 570
Review Date: 5/3/2012


Loved This book. I can't say anything bad about this book. Just love Stephen King and almost everything he writes.


Furnace
Furnace
Author: Muriel Gray
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 25
Review Date: 5/11/2012


This book is so good. I had already read her other book Trickster. So I knew I would like this book as well. If you have not read Trickster read that one as well. I can't wait to get her new book called Ancient.


Gallery of Horror
Gallery of Horror
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 13
Review Date: 5/3/2012


Did not love all the stories in this book. Some feel flat but all in all most were good.


Hand of Evil (Alison Reynolds, Bk 3)
Hand of Evil (Alison Reynolds, Bk 3)
Author: J. A. Jance
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 127
Review Date: 5/11/2012


I loved this book. I think I will pick up the other books in this series


It
It
Author: Stephen King
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 634
Review Date: 3/17/2012


Loved this book by far one of the best he has written


The Killing Dance (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 6)
The Killing Dance (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Bk 6)
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 840
Review Date: 5/22/2012


Love this book. All the books by Laurell k. Hamilton are great reads


Mercy
Mercy
Author: David Lindsey
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 36
Review Date: 5/28/2012


Love all of his books. He knows how to keep you turning the page. could not put this book down. When I finished the book I had to let a friend read it. It was that good.


Midnight Fear (Chasing Evil, Bk 2)
Midnight Fear (Chasing Evil, Bk 2)
Author: Leslie Tentler
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 27
Review Date: 4/13/2012


Very good book. Iliked it alot


Stalkers: 19 Original Tales by the Masters of Terror
Review Date: 4/13/2012


I loved some of the stories the rest were just alright


The Stand: Complete and Uncut
The Stand: Complete and Uncut
Author: Stephen King
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.4/5 Stars.
 689
Review Date: 5/16/2012


What's to say about this book. It is just the best book that Stephen King wrote. This a must read for any King fan. It is also just a great book in general


Strange Things and Stranger Places
Strange Things and Stranger Places
Author: Ramsey Campbell
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 2.8/5 Stars.
 7
Review Date: 3/29/2017


worse book ever do not I repeat do not waste money or time on this book.


The Tower
The Tower
Author: Gregg Andrew Hurwitz
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
 11
Review Date: 5/3/2012


Loved this book. Lots of action. Once I started I could not put it down. So good I lent it to my sister to read.


Watchers
Watchers
Author: Dean Koontz
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 380
Review Date: 5/11/2012


There is no books that this man writes that I just don't love. This book is so good . You must read this book.


1 to 15 of 15