Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Betty June S. (mailgal) - Reviews

1 to 12 of 12
Angel's Peak (Virgin River, Bk 10)
Angel's Peak (Virgin River, Bk 10)
Author: Robyn Carr
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 276
Review Date: 5/29/2011


Can't wait to read some more about Virgin River and the whole family...


Answered Prayers
Answered Prayers
Author: Danielle Steel
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 111
Review Date: 6/28/2009


I found this book very good and kept my interest... I have not read alot of Danielle Steel but this book made me a real sound believer in her writting.


Deep in the Valley (Grace Valley, Bk 1)
Deep in the Valley (Grace Valley, Bk 1)
Author: Robyn Carr
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 125
Review Date: 1/29/2014


Robyn Carr is a great author and this series is among the best she has written. I love the characters and settings, like having another family and friends.


Finding Perfect (Fool's Gold, Bk 3)
Finding Perfect (Fool's Gold, Bk 3)
Author: Susan Mallery
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 245
Review Date: 8/21/2013


Love this author. She is awesome to read very well written.


Forbidden Falls (Virgin River, Bk 9)
Forbidden Falls (Virgin River, Bk 9)
Author: Robyn Carr
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 255
Review Date: 5/29/2011


Great series..


Moonlight Road (Virgin River, Bk 11)
Moonlight Road (Virgin River, Bk 11)
Author: Robyn Carr
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 264
Review Date: 2/27/2011


this series is fabulous.. I can not put them down..Author is extremely talented and so good at making you feel a part of the family and one of the friends.


Only Yours (Fool's Gold, Bk 5)
Only Yours (Fool's Gold, Bk 5)
Author: Susan Mallery
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 166
Review Date: 9/12/2012


I love this series.. cannot wait to get the next one.... She is a great author and you feel like you are part of the story and the characters are great friends.


Paradise Valley (Virgin River, Bk 7)
Paradise Valley (Virgin River, Bk 7)
Author: Robyn Carr
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 258
Review Date: 5/29/2011


This series is among the best I have ever read.


Shelter Mountain (Virgin River, Bk 2)
Shelter Mountain (Virgin River, Bk 2)
Author: Robyn Carr
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 287
Review Date: 5/29/2011


Awesome series..


Temptation Ridge (Virgin River, Bk 6)
Temptation Ridge (Virgin River, Bk 6)
Author: Robyn Carr
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 286
Review Date: 5/29/2011


Love this series.


Twilight (Diamond of the Rockies, Bk 4)
Twilight (Diamond of the Rockies, Bk 4)
Author: Kristen Heitzmann
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 110
Review Date: 9/19/2009
Helpful Score: 1


This is a very well written book and its story leaves you thinking about the fire fighters who continually put their life on the line for those they protect and keep safe.


Virgin River (Virgin River, Bk 1)
Virgin River (Virgin River, Bk 1)
Author: Robyn Carr
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 323
Review Date: 5/29/2011


GReat start to a terrific series.. You get to feel like a part of the whole family.


1 to 12 of 12
Want fewer ads?