Facebook
Skip to main content
PBS logo
 
 
Want fewer ads?

Marci R. (BubblezGirl) - Reviews

1 to 20 of 31 - Page:
About Face
About Face
Author: Fern Michaels
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 185
Review Date: 10/31/2006


Fern Michaels does it again. another gripping story of love and bravery.


Almost Heaven  (Sequels, Bk 3)
Almost Heaven (Sequels, Bk 3)
Author: Judith McNaught
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 267
Review Date: 10/31/2006


Judith McNaught knows how to write a romance novel.


The Amityville Horror
The Amityville Horror
Author: Jay Anson
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 72
Review Date: 10/31/2006


who really needs an explanation?


Amityville Horror 2
Amityville Horror 2
Author: John G Jones
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.1/5 Stars.
 15
Review Date: 10/31/2006


Spooky. need I say more?


Charming Lily
Charming Lily
Author: Fern Michaels
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 88
Review Date: 10/31/2006


Very good love story.


Claiming His Family (Top Secret Babies) (Harlequin Intrigue, No 702)
Review Date: 10/31/2006


Good book - couldn't put it down.


The Cradle Mission (Nighthawk Island, Bk 3) (Harlequin Intrigue, No 710)
Review Date: 10/31/2006


This was a hard book to get into. Once I got to the last 20 pages, it really caputured my attention.


Dance Upon the Air (Three Sisters Island, Bk 1)
Dance Upon the Air (Three Sisters Island, Bk 1)
Author: Nora Roberts
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 1272
Review Date: 12/17/2006


First in the Three Sisters Island Trilogy, Nora Roberts puts magic, romance and mayhem together with ease.


Defending the Heiress (Heroes, Inc., Bk 2) (Harlequin Intrigue, No 709)
Review Date: 10/31/2006


I liked this book a lot. It was very interesting. I read it in 2 days.


Face the Fire (Three Sisters Island, Bk 3)
Face the Fire (Three Sisters Island, Bk 3)
Author: Nora Roberts
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 1114
Review Date: 2/1/2007
Helpful Score: 2


A wonderful conclusion to the trilogy with a surprise twist at the end.


Fake I. D. Wife (Club Undercover, Bk 1) (Harlequin Intrigue, No 703)
Review Date: 10/31/2006


Makes you want to fall in love all over again.


Golden Lasso
Golden Lasso
Author: Fern Michaels
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 28
Review Date: 10/31/2006


Very good romance novel. A little slow in parts.


Good in Bed (Cannie Shapiro, Bk 1)
Good in Bed (Cannie Shapiro, Bk 1)
Author: Jennifer Weiner
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 2864
Review Date: 1/22/2007


What a wonderful book about a full size woman who goes on a journey - learning to love, forgive and just be who she is.


Heaven and Earth (Three Sisters Island, Bk 2)
Heaven and Earth (Three Sisters Island, Bk 2)
Author: Nora Roberts
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 4.2/5 Stars.
 1158
Review Date: 1/8/2007


Another good book in the Three Sisters Island Trilogy.


Hello, Cupcake!: Irresistibly Playful Creations Anyone Can Make
Review Date: 2/20/2012


the book is not as fun as I anticipated. some of the ideas are more complicated than I had thought they would be. I have yet to try any of the designs, but so far, it's not what I expected.


Kentucky Heat (Kentucky, Bk 2)
Kentucky Heat (Kentucky, Bk 2)
Author: Fern Michaels
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.9/5 Stars.
 146
Review Date: 10/31/2006


One of the best books by Fern Michaels.


A Kingdom of Dreams (Westmoreland, Bk 1)
A Kingdom of Dreams (Westmoreland, Bk 1)
Author: Judith McNaught
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 4.1/5 Stars.
 299
Review Date: 10/31/2006


Someone should tell this woman to stop! Real life doesn't happen this sweet.


Listen to Your Heart
Listen to Your Heart
Author: Fern Michaels
Book Type: Mass Market Paperback
  • Currently 3.7/5 Stars.
 64
Review Date: 10/31/2006


kind of corny, but still good.


The Lovely Bones
The Lovely Bones
Author: Alice Sebold
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.8/5 Stars.
 2273
Review Date: 12/6/2006
Helpful Score: 1


Very interesting book. I liked it but I don't think it's a book everyone would like. My mother in law who is very Catholic couldn't get past the first two chapters because it upset her. I enjoyed it.


The Man Who Listens to Horses
The Man Who Listens to Horses
Author: Monty Roberts
Book Type: Paperback
  • Currently 3.6/5 Stars.
 69
Review Date: 10/31/2006
Helpful Score: 1


very intersting story


1 to 20 of 31 - Page:
Want fewer ads?